Stürzer Heavy Trucks - competence in trucks, low loaders and construction machinery.

Since 1986 customers in Germany and abroad trust in our innovative fast growing company. Whether heavy duty trucks, tipper trucks and cranes, used low loaders or low loader trailers, we find an individual solution for almost every transport problem through the professional purchase and sale of all kind of heavy duty machinery and many other commercial vehicles.

This is made possible by our strong international team, who will gladly advise you in German, English and French, as well as Croatian in all technical matters. We are gladly at your disposal when questions about low loaders and heavy-duty tractors are coming up. Whether you are looking for a special manufacturer such as Goldhofer or you do not know which saddle trailer suits the respective tractor, we will gladly advice you. This professional consulting combined with excellent reparation and technical service, as well as the processing of the entire export, belongs to our standard program as a commercial vehicle seller.

Of course, the entire workshop area is designed for the general overhaul of heavy load equipment.

This high quality requirement is also reflected in the purchase of trucks, low loaders, low-loader trailers, low-bed semi-trailers and construction machines, which is then supplemented by a workshop with qualified employees for machinery overhauling.
 
Thus, every used low-loader, truck (with and without loader crane), unloader and ballast trailer, each heavy-duty tractor and each crane vehicle is thoroughly tested and repaired. In this way, we ensure that customers are satisfied with our vehicles and machines and will continue to build heavy trucks in the future. Get an overview of our latest semi-trailers, construction machinery, dump trucks, truck-mounted cranes and cranes, trucks, tractor units, special purpose vehicles and (low bed) as well as low loaders. For example, if you are interested in a Scheuerle low loader or a Faymonville low loader, click on "Details" for further information or ask us directly via e-mail and or telephone.

Take a look at our Mercedes and MAN commercial vehicles.

Buy used machines, you save a lot of costs at a comparable quality!

Stürzer Heavy Truck - Kompetenz in LKW, Tieflader und Baumaschinen

Stürzer - Das Unternehmen

Kunden im In- und Ausland vertrauen seit 1986 auf unser innovatives, wachstumsstarkes Unternehmen. Ob Schwerlastzugmaschine, Kipper- und Kranfahrzeug, gebrauchte Tieflader oder Tiefladeanhänger, durch den professionellen An- und Verkauf dieser und vieler weiterer Nutzfahrzeuge finden wir für fast jedes Transportproblem eine individuelle Lösung.

Möglich macht das unser starkes, international ausgerichtetes Team, das Sie gerne technisch auf Deutsch, Englisch und Spanisch sowie Kroatisch berät und Ihnen jederzeit für Fragen zu Tieflader und Schwerlastzugmaschinen zur Verfügung steht. Ganz gleich, ob Sie nach einem speziellen Hersteller, wie zum Beispiel einem Goldhofer suchen oder nicht wissen, welcher Sattelauflieger sich am besten für die jeweilige Sattelzugmaschine eignet, wir sind Ihnen gerne behilflich. Diese professionelle Beratung, kombiniert mit einem ausgezeichneten Service sowie der Abwicklung des gesamten Exports, gehört zu unserem Standard als Nutzfahrzeughandel.

Selbstverständlich ist des komplette Werkstattbereich auf die Generalüberholung von Schwerlastausrüstung ausgelegt.

Dieser hohe Qualitätsanspruch spiegelt sich auch beim Ankauf der Lkw, Tieflader, Tiefladeanhänger, Tiefbettauflieger und Baumaschinen wider, der dann durch eine Werkstatt mit qualifizierten Mitarbeitern in der Aufbereitung ergänzt wird. So wird jeder gebrauchte Tieflader, Lkw (mit und ohne Ladekran), Abrollkipper und Ballastauflieger, jede Schwerlastzugmaschine und jedes Kranfahrzeug eingehend geprüft und instand gesetzt. Auf diese Weise stellen wir sicher, dass die Kunden mit unseren Fahrzeugen und Maschinen zufrieden sind und auch in Zukunft auf Stürzer Heavy Trucks bauen. Verschaffen Sie sich am besten gleich einen Überblick über unsere aktuellen Sattelanhänger, Baumaschinen, Kipper, Autokrane und Kranfahrzeuge, Lkw, Sattelzugmaschinen, Spezialfahrzeuge und (Tiefbett-) Tieflader. Hat zum Beispiel ein Scheuerle-Tieflader oder ein Faymonville-Tieflader Ihr Interesse geweckt, klicken Sie auf „Details“ für weitere Informationen oder fragen Sie direkt bei uns an. Werfen Sie auch einen Blick auf unsere Mercedes und MAN-Nutzfahrzeuge.

Kaufen Sie gebraucht, sparen Sie einen Großteil der Kosten bei vergleichbarer Qualität!